Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (455) İnceleme
  • (87) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(455)
    • 5 Yıldız(446)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/07/2021

    good ones. they lift the 1s 18650 drone paired with 1103 motors at about 35% throttle. they seem strong but i havent had any crash. i am happy with the perchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Great for long flights, got for my emax tinyhawk freestyle 4k runcam split. https://youtu.be/UvJ7pf95ut4 no shaking vibrations, just need more in the corners not as much bite. would recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    super, elles sont plus rigides que celle d'origine. De plus elles se fixent soit simplement avec l'axe moteur, soit avec 2 vis m2 se dont je cherchais. j'en suis très satisfait.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    produit reçu tel que décrit: très bon produit qui correspond à mes besoins. A recommander

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Ein sehr gutes Produkt, die Verarbeitung, Qualität und Haptik sind super. Ich kann dieses Produkt nur empfehlen. Hiermit hat man sehr viel Spaß

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Dobre śmigła 2,5 cala, chyba cichsze od avan rush. dobrze działają z tinyhawk freestyle 2

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Fit perfect to my uz85 motors (1102) It requires a m2x6mm screw to secure it since this blade has less height compared to the original UZ85 2.3" blades (where I used a m2x7mm)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    28 days delivery to Lithuania. Packaging is just a bag. Props arrived in good condition. Quality is just like original. Very nice props.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    Why the heck have I ordered so many spare propellersjQuery111308386094506008059_1602937299081 They seem indestructible, I had some nasty crashes, and they are still like new, great stuff. Highly recommendable props for toothpicks, stiff and tough as nails.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    high quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY34.23
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY51.38
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY51.38
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY591.81
    • TRY51.38