Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.74 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-12-11 07:11:49

    Thank you, the package arrived at Bosque

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-15 00:09:36

    First, thank you for your quick interaction with the problem and appreciate it Unfortunately, what came to me from the expulsion is not exactly identical to what is displayed on the site and was asked by me will send you what you asked for images to illustrate the extent of the problem and determine the nature Thank you and I await the radical resolution of the problem

    Yorumlar
  • Tom
    IT
    2020-08-25 04:22:50

    I was expecting whole pieces with canvas: it's cloth only. The canvas are too small: they should have some centimeters of over-printing in order to wrap and nail them around a wooden chassis.

    Yorumlar
  • Kostas
    GR
    2019-11-12 04:24:21

    Good product but frameless and does not have enough padding to allow it to be wooden framed

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-22 10:11:54

    me encanto la impresion, aunque los cortes no fueron perfectos, tuve que tomar una tijera y recortar los sobrantes, deben cuidar eso en su calidad

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-20 08:10:04

    Thank you, good quality and awesome colours but I'd advise buyers to rather go for framed paintings.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-17 04:19:49

    Extremely good canvas quality and the quality of the pictures perfect. Can't wait to frame it. Thank you

    Yorumlar
  • Ayman
    SA
    2020-04-01 09:25:11

    منتج جيد جدا

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-10-18 11:42:08

    nice quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-11 00:01:38

    Happy

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY108.10
    • TRY71.46
    • TRY39.66
    • TRY119.15
    • TRY79.41
    • TRY63.51
    • TRY79.41
    • TRY79.41
    • TRY72.97
    • TRY55.56
    • TRY63.51
    • TRY79.41
    • TRY47.61
    • TRY87.36
    • TRY47.53
    • TRY100.08
    • TRY79.41
    • TRY135.21