Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (183) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(183)
    • 5 Yıldız(179)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/03/2017

    Good cheap pigtails. Covers are definitely useful as there's little hole in it so it prevents from dirt getting in when there's no antenna attached. Good thing is you get springy washer and the locking one so it will be well secured.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2018

    Os cabos chegaram em uma ótima embalagem e em perfeito estado. os conectores são protegidos e o lado do SMA se encaixa perfeitamente em módulos LORA. Recomendo a todos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    I use these connectors to relocate my antenna on goggles and on my transmitters. Perfect for quick mods

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2017

    This set of 5 pigtail to SMA adaptor antenna cables are just what I needed. Perfect !Very happy with it ! Nice packaging, securely packed, ultra fast delivery. Thanks !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2018

    good for modem upgrade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2017

    They arrived in good time, and as as described. I have one in permanent use and find it very acceptable. I am happy with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2020

    Great value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2018

    ottimo prodotto ottimo prodotto ottimo prodotto ottimo prodotto ottimo prodotto ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2018

    Cheaper than orders and this product is quality. Also fast shipping method

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2017

    Трудно сказать на сколько лучше качество сигнала. вроде все работает.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$29.26
    • US$3.80
    • US$7.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$8.99