Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/10/2016

    Very good switches to control led lights in your offroad vehicle! Simple connection and good quality.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2016

    Nice switch, fits perfect in my Suzuki Vitara dashboard. I am using it to turn on my led light bar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2017

    Produto cumpre com o informado. usei para passar corrente para o módulo do som do carro. quando ligo a chave do carro ele acende o led. qdo desejo ouvi a caixa de som do porta malas, ligo a interruptor e fica acesso os 2 leds. só não encaixou perfeito no espaço que tinha no botão do carro, ele é um pouco menor do que o espaço que tinha para o botão. mas funcionando perfeitamente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2017

    Simple switch, easy to modify for your purpose. Switch has two blue LEDs each in series with a 4.6k resistor and a zener diode. This is the reason that the switch can accept the wide input voltage. One LED is lit by apply positive voltage to pin 6 and negative voltage to pin 7 - this is the instrument panel light located at the lower part of the switch. Applying a positive voltage source to pin 1 will light the upper LED only when the switch is in the on position. My use was for a 50V electric golf cart light install and by replacing the 4.6k SMD resistor with a 10k resistor gave me acceptable currents for the LED. Time will tell if this is truly acceptable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    Where can I get the wiring diagram for these switch's, I've already purchased some of them but no wiring info. Which are the positive and negative posts ?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2016

    Great product have been slow on receiving the item here lately 11 days over what they expect. But as far as the product it's good waterproof and fits most places that are this size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2016

    I've ordered a lot I love them and so does my customers. can't get a better switch cheaper. thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2016

    fits nice and snug into my 4x4's dash clips and works perfectly for my needs, recommended for all 4x4 lighting switches.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2018

    le produit a une bonne finision

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2017

    Quickly it became delivery of the product. The quality is very good. Easy to operate. compliance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY86.92
    • TRY469.77
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY113.03
    • TRY104.32
    • TRY391.46
    • TRY121.73
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY269.64
    • TRY165.23
    • TRY208.74
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY200.04
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY1,165.84