Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-22 08:46:05

    buone pietre abrasive, ottima la forma

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    nice stones

    2014-06-11 12:52:41

    is great especially for those who do gel or acrylic nails . these stones remove all the skin that is on the nails this product helps get rid of liftings

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    OTTIMO IL PRODOTTO

    2014-07-20 08:40:22

    MOLTO BUONO MI PIACCIONO UN SACCO LE CUTICOLE RIMANGONO MOLTO PULITE . VELOCE COME SPEDIZIONE ..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    broke

    2014-02-10 05:07:51

    they are good quality but i had one that was broke but thats ok because it had to come all the way to Belgium so i understand they are cheap

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great for your nails health

    2015-12-04 10:43:54

    I received all 5 of these in very good condition. It only took a few weeks and I live in Canada. I will be ordering from this seller again.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Another really bad experience

    2015-04-29 17:01:55

    Arrived fast but one was broken. Order #2 and this one is damaged too!! Very disappointing Bang Good no GOOD!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    happy with my sandinding blocks

    2014-08-21 05:20:43

    Happy with my sanding block they work really well, easy to use. thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    nice product

    2017-05-27 23:39:51

    Sanding stones works very well. Packaging is great.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Everything great

    2017-03-01 12:07:55

    Good quality sturdy packaging very satisfied. I will be purchasing again.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very nice item.

    2016-11-13 11:54:09

    Good file and right by the price.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap