Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (96) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1074)
    • 5 Yıldız(1032)
    • 4 Yıldız(40)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-15 05:55:28

    Soporte de herramienta de torneado de torno indexable de vástago de 5 piezas de 8 mm con insertos de carburo CCMT060204 DCMT070204 para máquina CNC 9 llegaron en tiempo y a su destino con la medida correcta sin deterioros ni daños apreciables en espera de enroscar a las plaquitas para probarlo en la maquina torno CNC. Parece que todo esta correcto a simple vista lo probaremos en el trabajo para ver su correcto torneado de viruta. Así como el funcionamiento. Un detalle es que debería de incorporar

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-22 05:17:00

    Very good toolholders, they works perfect! Many thanks for fast shipping and all others! Highly recommended seller. Kind regards

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-29 11:20:57

    Arrived in good condition 13 calendar days after placing my order. Packaging was adequate for protection of the tool holders and inserts while in transit. Items exactly as described. Very good quality and excellent value for money. Mounted the tool holders in my 4-way toolpost on my Myford S7 lathe. The tool holders/cutters did an excellent job turning some tough 316 stainless steel. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-22 03:53:05

    I am satisfy of my purchase

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-17 04:00:22

    received today after 43 days . it looks fine and good product .not test it yet on my old small Unimat lathe.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-08 11:50:48

    están muy bien,buena compra

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-17 00:02:26

    Доставка была долгой из-за вируса. А в остальном - отличные резцы, размеры выдержаны точно, вставки качественные, державки в общей коробке, плюс индивидуальный пенал - хранить удобно! Жаль, что в комплекте нет отрезного. Очень не хватает...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-29 18:42:23

    Vraiment surpris par la qualité de ce set d'outils de tournage. Excellent conditionnement, vraiment top pour le prix. Un livreur fantôme qui se débarrasse du colis dans le relai le plus proche alors qu'il devait être livré à mon domicile. Une demi journée de perdue à attendre en vain. Changez de boite de livraison colis privé ne sont pas à la hauteur.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-20 21:05:27

    Tools shipped from China on the 15/02/20 and arrived to NZ on the 21/02/20 I gotta say that this was super fast highly recommended to all package was well packed and in good condition.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-01 18:16:00

    Recebi o produto hoje, vei tudo certo, gostei bastante da qualidade, chegou bem rápido, ainda não testei mas é de ótima qualidade,comprarei mais veze, muito obrigado.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap