Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Andrei
    RO
    2020-02-17 08:47:46

    I've received the package from UK in decent time. I think it was over a week after I've placed the order. Everything seams to be ok. I haven't got to test the component yet.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-07 14:51:20

    Nice product! Very easy to use with Arduino IDE. Just add the link "http://arduino.esp8266.com/stable/package_esp8266com_index.json" to the board manager and you're done!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-24 11:43:20

    Very Good!

    Yorumlar
  • Brixie
    DK
    2019-11-12 08:53:28

    Fast shipping, product as advertised

    Yorumlar
  • Brixie
    DK
    2019-11-06 10:39:02

    Fast delivery and product as advertised

    Yorumlar
  • rmg232
    DE
    2020-07-13 12:54:37

    D1 mini works good, items like description. I am program this parts with ARDUINO IDE. easy to handle. I combine this with RFID like this. https://www.banggood.com/5pcs-RFID-Reader-Module-RC522-Mini-S50-13_56Mhz-6cm-With-Tags-SPI-Write-Read-For-UNO-2560-p-1604821.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse=CN Very small formfactor for both.

    Yorumlar
  • dudone
    SE
    2020-03-20 09:38:19

    Product perfectly as described, well-packed and delivered some days quicker than expected. -And most important: All of the D1 Mini V3.00 was working perfectly. ..I have absolutely Nothing to complain about!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-20 09:48:22

    Received my order today and as always fast and professional. Not the first time I buy this product and I was happy with it the first time and sure it will life up to it's reputation. Thanks Banggood !!!

    Yorumlar
  • bbuubbi
    SE
    2019-11-03 12:53:25

    All working, correct headers and header length supplied, induvidually bagged with corresponding headers, pcb seems a bit thin (about 1mm) but it is rigid enough for normal handling,

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-10 06:46:49

    took the gamble as it was half the price of my local supplier and they are identical. very happy

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY26.33
    • TRY53.29
    • TRY71.94
    • TRY21.53
    • TRY85.78
    • TRY55.93
    • TRY19.92
    • TRY32.17
    • TRY31.93
    • TRY31.93
    • TRY47.93
    • TRY55.93
    • TRY34.33
    • TRY23.93
    • TRY89.38
    • TRY79.22
    • TRY31.93
    • TRY64.90