Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (248) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(248)
    • 5 Yıldız(246)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-14 08:27:23

    Perfect replacement for the stock antenna on my Eachine novice 2. Ipex fit is tight the first times so I took the pcb/green led plate off to gently push in place. Ty Banggood!

    Yorumlar
  • Vinha
    PT
    2020-05-11 10:50:40

    Bué de fixe demorou bastante devido ao coronavirus mas chegou bem 5 peças 6.5cm ipx fpv 2dBi 5.8ghz

    Yorumlar
  • Norbert
    BE
    2019-12-15 04:31:19

    for better connection needs good quality antenna like HGLRC! I was changed all eachine antennas into HGLRC FPV distance is more than double!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-17 23:58:44

    Perfect OEM. 👍👍

    Yorumlar
  • FC001
    IT
    2020-06-03 07:46:49

    molto rigide ben fatte

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-20 06:37:47

    parfait envoie rapide

    Yorumlar
  • Massimo
    IT
    2018-04-15 13:49:44

    5Pz 6.5cm 65mm 5.8G 2dBi U.FL IPEX IPX FPV Omni-Direzionale Antenna di Ottone RG178 RC Drone buonissime antenne prezzo molto buone ne vengono 5 Descrizione Connettore: IPEX Cavo: RG178 Peso: 0,5 g Lunghezza: 65mm Frequenza: 4900 MHz ~ 5900 MHz SWR: <= 2,5 @ 5700 MHz ~ 5900 MHz Guadagno: 2dBi Impedenza: 50 ohm Utilizzo: modello RC, AP wireless, router ecc. Direttività del segnale: antenna ad alta sensibilità omnidirezionale La confezione include 5 x Antenne

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-28 07:38:37

    Excellent replacement for Runcam Micro Swift/vtx200 combo or any with a push on ipex connector. I lost my original in an air-to-air incident this is slightly thicker wire and helps to hold shape better. I added extra heatshrink for better protection.

    Yorumlar
  • MikeC
    CA
    2019-05-17 11:39:48

    These are actually almost twice the weight of the description. (0.96G instead of 0.5G) I was hoping they were the tiny antennas like on this camera: https://www.banggood.com/14_5-Inch-CMOS-700TVL-120-Degree-5_8G-40CH-25mW-FPV-Camera-VTX-3_3g-Only-For-Mini-RC-Drone-p-1358703.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse=CN but they are NOT! They are too heavy for my whoops

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-18 09:51:50

    Great little antenna for my G349 and my mode 2 ghost which has a vtx02 in it.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY52.84
    • TRY44.10
    • TRY232.44
    • TRY95.41
    • TRY104.15
    • TRY21.57
    • TRY16.68
    • TRY31.83
    • TRY63.34
    • TRY34.72
    • TRY135.50
    • TRY765.22
    • TRY120.19
    • TRY8,162.17
    • TRY295.86
    • TRY525.33
    • TRY766.11
    • TRY76.33