Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/06/2021

    Quick arrival of package,it came to Greece in 12 working days.Also it has all the components like the picture and it's not damaged.I hope it'll be worth for watering plants because that's why i bought this

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Se ve bien, ahora a instalarlo y probarlo, gracias. se podría mejorar el embalaje, para que. no haya riesgo de ruptura, ya que son piezas de plástico que se pueden romper, pero en general bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Freat, comes exacly what I bought. Easy to use and install.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Thank you, just as I expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Chegou rápido e não fui taxas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Very happy with this item, great value for money, the sprinkler heads can be adjusted for flow to limit or expand the watering area. I have installed in 10 Meter poly tunnel to cover two beds and it works perfectly, all the required items to connect to mains water from hose are included. 1 Week shipping excellent and well done.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Kit is as promised. Arrived relatively fast (several weeks but within estimated time) The 1:2 splitter needed some extra tightening because one side was not properly screwed on and was slightly leaky. Now it is fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    PRODOTTO COME DA DESCRIZIONE. IN 3 ORE HO STESO IL FILO INSERITO TUTTI I GOCCIOLATOI E GLI SPRUZZINI. PRODOTTO PERFETTO PER IL MIO GIARDINO. 5 STELLE

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    it is much smaller then it seems, but the building quality seems verry good didn't test it yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Thank you Bangood, I am very happy and impressed by the product and your service is fabulous.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY338.68
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY18.15
    • TRY239.42
    • TRY156.31
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY265.56
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY111.85