Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/03/2022

    Doporučuji. Jsem spokojen. Dobře zabaleno nic nepoškozeno. Karel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    Super fast shipping,good quality!! To προϊόν τα σπάει,έχει τρελή φωτεινότητα κ καλή ποιότητα κατασκευής!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    Wow. These lights are fantastic! Bright, easy to connect. Perfect for my requirements. Comes with extra plugs so you can wire them up according to your needs. Will be buying more of these!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2022

    Pont olyan ahogyan feltüntették.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2022

    good and vfm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    very good product a little fragile construction, good price / performance ratio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • micmac2
    CH
    05/09/2021

    some nice LED for your kitchen, desk, cupboards.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Very good and bright light ! I liked the low profil that helps you to hide it under the cupboards ! Nonetheless the piece that i received it was a little bit of crooked on one side despite the very good packaging . Although i didn't contact to banggood for refund because it isn't so noticeable .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    a very bright light. Only thing missing is a plug to isolate the second end. Though there is a connector for another lamp which can fulfill the option. Nevertheless I would have liked to isolate the free ends more or less flush with the lamp body.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    nice lights and bright, suitable for closet or under cabinets the connection cord was too short for my use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.88
    • US$44.99
    • US$34.88
    • US$20.88
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$24.99