Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/04/2021

    Super fast shipping,good quality!! To προϊόν τα σπάει,έχει τρελή φωτεινότητα κ καλή ποιότητα κατασκευής!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Very good and bright light ! I liked the low profil that helps you to hide it under the cupboards ! Nonetheless the piece that i received it was a little bit of crooked on one side despite the very good packaging . Although i didn't contact to banggood for refund because it isn't so noticeable .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    a very bright light. Only thing missing is a plug to isolate the second end. Though there is a connector for another lamp which can fulfill the option. Nevertheless I would have liked to isolate the free ends more or less flush with the lamp body.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    nice lights and bright, suitable for closet or under cabinets the connection cord was too short for my use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Arrived this morning, incredibly well packaged, and 7ndamaged. Great item, for the price, looks fine, as yet untested.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • micmac2
    CH
    05/09/2021

    some nice LED for your kitchen, desk, cupboards.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    ok good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Strong light. The unit is light and easy to mount. Many thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Excellent!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    this was bought to light a garage (30m) and its great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY552.98
    • TRY94.20
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY150.58
    • TRY1,783.99