Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/07/2021

    As I am practicing with modeling of cars like Tamiya I wanted to buy a device like this, for tiny details required. all the devices I found in my country were terrible expensive. this is perfect. portable, good led light, it make the job done. you can use the cable or batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    This helps immensely when I am working on small circuit boards just makes the job so much easier with good magnification and 2 stage led light the dim led's are enough but the bright ones are fantastic lots of light makes for less eye strain and the handle becomes a stand that adjusts to just the right place

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Very happy with this item. Bought two in two different orders (after having seen the first one), one for my office and another one for my shop. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Exactly as presented, and just what I expected to receive. Just 17 days to deliver to New Zealand. great service Banggood, and a good product at a good price - as usual.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Thank you! The product is good and handy to use. It's very recommended. Have a good business.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    Excellent little device which has many applications. Banggood do it again, great range of products not often seen on other sites.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    Great little unit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Arrived fast (15 days) Very handy product. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    very useful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    great product and very good sellers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY581.77
    • TRY240.99
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY223.34
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY1,454.56
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY1,124.84
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY310.81
    • TRY255.05
    • TRY109.49
    • TRY190.95