Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (125) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(125)
    • 5 Yıldız(112)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/12/2020

    buona rifinitura bell'attrezzo forse un tantino troppo alto come da un'osservazione fatta prima di me servirebbero delle punte prolungate per forare per esempio un travetto ma con un piccolo stratagemma si possono recuperare ben 16 millimetri avvitando la boccola dal sotto tutto sommato 5 stelle meritate

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    As always fast shipping, product nicely packed,happy with quality of product. Ligt weight but sturdy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Bu kadar hızlı geleceğini düşünmemiştim. Tekrar bu kargo yoluyla alacağım.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ik5gqh
    IT
    22/03/2021

    Molto ben rifinito, utile anche come guida per forare oggetti cilindrici, come tubi, esattamente al centro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    Great finish, works as expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Fast shipping thanks it looks nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    alles Gut

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    Exactly like the photos. Nicely finished except that a couple of the guide bushes needed a few strokes of a small round file before the relevant size drill would enter. Bushes could be harder: they'll be fine for the occasional use I'll give them but would wear too quickly in constant use. (The bushes use a standard M16 x 1.0 thread so it's easy to make replacements.) All in all, decent value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    A fantastic little drill guide. Great quality and super price. Not a gripe but an observation ..... you need relatively long drills if you are going through thicker materials with this guide.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    does what it says on the advertisement damage on the inside and I would recommend a rubber washer when screwing the drill guides in as they are a bit loose if just using one size I used PTFE tape

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY744.66
    • TRY42.83
    • TRY669.46
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY240.27
    • TRY334.69
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY600.79
    • TRY532.12
    • TRY386.19
    • TRY197.35
    • TRY403.36
    • TRY652.30
    • TRY514.95
    • TRY360.44
    • TRY772.47
    • TRY94.34