Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/02/2021

    Goods as expected and advertertized. Packaging was wrapped too tight which caused some deformation on side brushes and main brush. Rest of goods are fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    I have bought for roborock S5 Max. Ofcourse they are not original spares but quality is good. I havent tried yet. Shipment fast. I recommend

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    5db Mop kendő jQuery111307674691427787725_1619103132192????? 4 db filter ??????

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    всё хорошо

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    die Bilder sind irreführend. die Lappen und Filter sind nicht im Lieferumfang dabei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Ολα καλα αλλα τα πανια καθαριζουν μονο στην μεση. Αφηνουν απο 3 δακτυλα σε καθε μερια. Οπως ακριβως φαινεται στην φωτο του προιοντος. Το πανι που ειχε μεσα η S5 καθαριζει μεγαλυτερη επιφανεια.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    not original but good quality products.best price performance.mopping cloth is not same as original. haven't tried yet but they seem fine.shipment was very fast they arrived in 1 week to turkey.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    filtri con retina, leggermente diversi dall'originale, ma quasi più funzionali. I pannetti hanno solo la parte centrale che pulisce, meglio l'originale. Gli altri pezzi sembrano uguali, non ho ancora avuto necessità di cambiarli. Consiglio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Fantastic value for money, lots of spare parts and filters for my vacuum. The original parts are still in great condition after 6 months, so this will last many years!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Товар соответствует описанию, отправили на следующий день, трек номер отслеживался.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY197.21
    • TRY162.90
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY162.90
    • TRY240.19
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY317.31
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY1,183.70