Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/02/2021

    Goods as expected and advertertized. Packaging was wrapped too tight which caused some deformation on side brushes and main brush. Rest of goods are fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    I have bought for roborock S5 Max. Ofcourse they are not original spares but quality is good. I havent tried yet. Shipment fast. I recommend

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    всё хорошо

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    5db Mop kendő jQuery111307674691427787725_1619103132192????? 4 db filter ??????

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    die Bilder sind irreführend. die Lappen und Filter sind nicht im Lieferumfang dabei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    not original but good quality products.best price performance.mopping cloth is not same as original. haven't tried yet but they seem fine.shipment was very fast they arrived in 1 week to turkey.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    filtri con retina, leggermente diversi dall'originale, ma quasi più funzionali. I pannetti hanno solo la parte centrale che pulisce, meglio l'originale. Gli altri pezzi sembrano uguali, non ho ancora avuto necessità di cambiarli. Consiglio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Fantastic value for money, lots of spare parts and filters for my vacuum. The original parts are still in great condition after 6 months, so this will last many years!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Товар соответствует описанию, отправили на следующий день, трек номер отслеживался.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Açıkçası bu kadar uzun yolculuk edecek bir ürün için çok özensiz bir paketleme olmuş. Sağ salim gelmesi biraz şans olmuş. Bunun dışında hemen filtre ve fırçayı kullandım ve problem yaşamadım.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY206.01
    • TRY137.31
    • TRY231.77
    • TRY154.49
    • TRY60.03
    • TRY128.72
    • TRY214.60
    • TRY317.65
    • TRY85.79