Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(61)
  • good quality(22)
  • good price(13)
  • good protection(9)
  • easy to apply(8)
  • fast delivery(5)
  • poor quality(4)
  • hard to apply(3)
  • Toplam (738) İnceleme
  • (91) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-01 18:02:39

    Bem entregue conforme as normas

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Très bon produit

    2017-10-25 05:13:03

    Le produit est arrivé bien emballé, aussi le produit est arrivé plus tôt que prévu. Le bracelet est très sympa et je ne m'en sépare plus. Malheureusement le capteur cardiaque ne fonctionne pas. Banggood m'a proposé un remboursement sur le prix. SAV de qualité donc. Pour le prix et les fonctionnalités présentes Je recommande

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very useful product

    2017-11-06 21:47:26

    Previously I had already bought this product and they had protected it well, this time it was not well protected the protectors for the Xiaomi Mi Band 2 arrived doubled

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Aprovada! Boa aderência e proteção!

    2017-09-01 22:26:33

    Chegaram intactas bem embaladas e sem qualquer transtorno. Principalmente pelo tamanho. A quantidade que vem (5) é o suficiente. Protegeu minha Mi Band de modo a deixar a película levemente arranhada. Após colocada a película fui trocar e quase não tiro com as tiras adesivas que vem (5 também). Demonstrou boa aderência à tela. Precisei usar duas tiras adesivas para tirar a película e poder trocar. A tela ficou sem nenhum arranhão da Mi Band. Troquei e ficou tudo novo novamente. Vale à

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Just perfect

    2017-07-15 22:09:51

    The cut that has is perfect since it fit very well to the xiaomi my band 2, I'm just proving it so I do not know how good the quality, but at first sight the quality is good, time will tell if the material With which you are throwing the micas is resistant to the slight scratches

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Just perfect

    2017-07-15 22:09:22

    The cut that has is perfect since it fit very well to the xiaomi my band 2, I'm just proving it so I do not know how good the quality, but at first sight the quality is good, time will tell if the material With which you are throwing the micas is resistant to the slight scratches

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect fit and very easy to put

    2017-07-13 21:04:34

    Excelente! Encaixe perfeito e muito facil colocar... Otimo valor para 5 unidades muito barato... Muito bom eu recomendo sem duvidas 5 estrelas +++++ Excellent! Perfect fit and very easy to put ... Great value for 5 units very cheap ... Very good I recommend without doubts 5 stars +++++

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Simples aplicação

    2017-02-18 16:38:36

    Simples aplicação, encaixa perfeitamente. ela vem com 2 adesivos 1. limpe bem o mi band 2. destaque o adesivo vermelho 3. centralize bem, aplique a película e retire as bolhas de ar 4. de um torcidinha na etiqueta azul até destacar o adesivo e puxe devagar

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Buen producto calidad-precio

    2016-10-04 05:39:32

    El paquete viene con 5 plasticos protectores, se pegan bien (aunque al igual que con los de los móviles, hay que tener cuidado, si se te mete polvo y lo despegas, se estropea, pero vamos, repito, lo normal con este tipo de protectores.) El producto cumple con lo prometido!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice little film protectors

    2017-03-15 10:24:01

    A little pack with no instructions at all, mine came with "scares" from the travel, although the 5 where usable. The installation is easy if you now what are doing. the first try was a litle failure because the protector film of the protector film was a little hard to remove, and let some marks on the surface of the protector. When properly applied there's an almost unnoticiable, orange peel, but i can live with that.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 74  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap