Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (309) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(309)
    • 5 Yıldız(301)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-29 05:02:41

    very good

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-23 10:24:44

    huge amount of general puorpose transistors. good value for money, satisfied enorme quantità di transistor generici. buon rapporto qualità-prezzo, soddisfatto

    Yorumlar
  • MickyB
    GB
    2018-01-19 18:19:28

    Small triple pin Transistors, exactly as ordered and in perfect condition, more than pleased with this product and with the price, excellent will be ordering again soon.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-04 15:16:19

    Good quality, good price and fast delivery. All of 51 PCS work GOOD. Yes 51 PCS, because Banggood give me 1 extra transistor in package :))) Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
  • isidoro
    ES
    2016-09-01 13:48:36

    Pues son muchos transitores los cuales he probado algunos al azar y están bien. Todo perfecto pero cuando los cuento hay menos de 100 piezas por lo tanto realicé mi reclamación al Servicio al Cliente y rápidamente me solucionaron mi problema con beneficios para mi parte (me dieron una cantidad de puntos muy superior al coste de los transistores faltantes para usar cuando quiera :) Estoy mas feliz que una perdiz, voy a comprar más porque estos pequeñines se van muy rápido.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-01 03:54:14

    Fast delivery well packaged and the exact amount ordered. Two of them contained bent pins however sometimes things happen.

    Yorumlar
  • ghorb2
    AE
    2018-07-12 03:55:31

    I received the packages the shipping was very fast. I recommend the seller and banggood as well. One of the package has extra two transistors thanks so much

    Yorumlar
  • hassan
    IN
    2017-10-14 02:47:21

    Transistors working properly have total 50pcs not any problem packed nicely happy with the product receiver in 24 days

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-03 00:42:29

    I didn't count them, as this is significantly more than I needed... but I can believe there are 50 in the bag. So far I've only used 2 on an Arduino project, and haven't had any issues. I'd buy them again if I needed more.

    Yorumlar
  • Klause
    RO
    2017-10-17 05:15:12

    Nicely packed in an anti-static bag and ready to be used.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY33.88
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY28.79
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY16.90
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY28.22
    • TRY34.28
    • TRY36.47
    • TRY32.26