Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (361) İnceleme
  • (86) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(361)
    • 5 Yıldız(332)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/01/2021

    muito bom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    it a light weight and have some nice dials, don’t know about water resist rating yet! strap is thin and easily snap in the long run, not test the battery claims yet! very responsive connection

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Very nice watch. I recommend..

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    It's cheap and so light. There are many options on watch and I think it is a good idea to have a this watch. Bluetooth control and take photo by watch on mobile phone. Control music play, measure blood pressure. It's so nice. İf you use normal just %2 for 2 days. It's too long. Battery is satisfied with the quality. Bangood sends fast and door to door. Thanks.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    ΘΑ ΗΘΕΛΑ ΝΑ ΕΠΙΣΗΜΑΝΩ ΔΥΟ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΑ ΤΟ ΕΝΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΟΤΙ ΤΟ ΛΟΥΡΑΚΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΛΕΠΤΟ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΑΛΛΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΟΤΙ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΎ ΑΚΡΙΒΕΣ Η ΜΕΤΡΗΣΕΙΣ.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    Good smart watch. An adorable design as described. I used the watch for 4 days i played a lot on it and the battery percentage is at 61% now. Then it is true the watch can take a 14 days of daily use

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    fiyatına göre gayet güzel, tavsiye ederim ama unutmayın bu bir fiyat performans saati çok fazla bir şey beklemeyin. tansiyon,kan basıncı,kandaki oksijen miktarı ölçmesi bu fiyata gayet güzel . kargoda felan sıkıntı olmadı, sağlam bir şekilde geldi.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Ótimo produto... Chegou todo certo....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    الساعة ممتازة وصلت علي المعياد كل شيء يعمل يوجد به كل القياس المطلوب حجم كبير واضح سهل الاستعمال سعر جيد جداً بالمثيل لها في نفس المواصفات أعتقد انها خير مناسب لساعة ذكية الرياضيين وغيرهم من جميع الاعمار اللون الأسود جميل البرنامج الخاص بها سهل الاستعمال شكرا لكم انصح به

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    The time of delivery from when shipped took less than 14 days and I was amazed because it came earlier than envisaged. Great watch and I'm ecstatic. I'm giving it 4 star now and after a month using the watch I'll up the stars to 5. Light weight and its beautiful 👍👏👏👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$44.26
    • US$29.99
    • US$55.88
    • US$17.49
    • US$20.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$38.00
    • US$69.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$15.39