Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (411) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(411)
    • 5 Yıldız(398)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-07 14:25:59

    Vários tamanhos e espessuras de correias. Conforme descrito no anúncio. Qualidade boa. Ótimo para usar na bancada no conserto de equipamentos tais como toca-fitas.

    Yorumlar
  • BubbyL
    ES
    2020-07-27 09:49:01

    Llegó en tiempo correcto. En mi caso dos paquetes de correas para radio-cassette perfectas para devolver la vida a antiguos aparatos, como las radios de coches clásicos o minicadenas. Tiene un buen número. Se agradecería alguna de mayor tamaño para equipos con auto-reverse pero coincide con la descripción.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-03 09:32:37

    A good quality looking machine belt. I didnt use them yet so i dont know about functionality.

    Yorumlar
  • unnop
    TH
    2020-06-03 14:21:46

    - Not quite cut, about 20 percent. Can not be used. Not perfect round. - mixed with a piece of rubber scraps in the bag - It's okay, reasonable price because I use only 3 rings.

    Yorumlar
  • Rapoby
    SK
    2020-03-07 20:15:01

    Som spokojný

    Yorumlar
  • marcar
    ES
    2020-01-28 17:25:44

    Assorted belts for cassette decks and similars. Normal quality, but time will tell if they last.

    Yorumlar
  • heavyd
    HR
    2019-12-01 10:50:22

    belt mix, fast delivery

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-26 18:30:37

    Looks good, thanks!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-04 14:25:30

    todo en orden y en buen estado llego el producto

    Yorumlar
  • JoGeo
    GR
    2019-05-14 15:33:37

    These belts are mostly used in CD and Audio Cassette players/recorders, CD/DVD/Blu-Ray drives, VCRs, etc. Diameter sizes are 20 to 80mm. I highly recommend them for their quality.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY21.80
    • TRY145.03
    • TRY104.72
    • TRY27.79
    • TRY313.09
    • TRY96.66
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY45.37
    • TRY22.42
    • TRY100.65
    • TRY14.20
    • TRY59.19
    • TRY46.37
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY1,013.36
    • TRY25.34
    • TRY120.69
    • TRY76.70