Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (304) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(304)
    • 5 Yıldız(281)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-31 13:29:45

    Po dość długim okresie oczekiwania przesyłka dotarła. Po zasadzeniu zobaczę czy rzeczywiście będą takie jak na zdjęciach.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-04 15:31:21

    got three varieties instead of four. well packed and shipped in normal time. missing strawberry seeds. can't wait for spring to plant them in planters.I like the clear bags that are labeled so can see contents and know what type they are.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-26 01:45:45

    megjött

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good sucess rate with these seeds

    2017-04-04 09:40:39

    Well, I was a little sceptical buying these seeds considering some of the reviews that I had read. I followed some advice and put the seeds in the freezer for a couple of weeks to replicate "winter". I then thawed them out and sowed them on the top of some seed compost, ensuring that the seeds were not covered, as they require light to germinate. Two weeks on and I reckon that about 95% of the total amount actually germinated as can be seen in the photograph that I have uploaded. I will plant

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good 500Pcs Blue Strawberry Rare Fruit Vegetable Seeds Bonsai...

    2018-01-26 00:59:05

    I receive the pack seeds are small but looks like good quality. I hope that will grow and give good production.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Семена

    2017-08-01 03:14:41

    Семена выглядят не плохо, упаковка запаянная типа заводской, всхожесть проверю в следующем сезоне.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Blue Strawberry

    2017-06-05 03:34:32

    Blue strawberries it is a rare fruit. The seeds looks healthy and there is plenty of them. Around 500 seeds thats awesome. The delivery was very fast.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    проросла !!!

    2017-02-27 13:45:28

    15 дней после посева в мини парник на окне

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Looks OK

    2017-03-06 08:37:15

    This is a small case with a lot off seeds. I do not intent to count them. Looks there is more than 50.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-17 12:06:54

    شكرا

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap