Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.65 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2015-03-23 18:08:50

    I metered some resistors (spot-checked 2 or 3 per package) with a Fluke; they seemed to be within specs and within stated 1%. The only issue --but again, can’t complain for the price tag-- is the thin axial wire leads. Other than that, quality seems satisfactory. Haven’t tested them on a circuit yet but I think they would work best for signal/digital and low current applications. Shipping to Canada took longer than stated (a more realistic time would be between 20-35 business days) but all arrived

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-04-19 19:51:56

    I am very impressed with the quality of the product Banggood offers as well as the sending what is advertised. I have not been disappointed after 2+ years of purchasing electronic components and tools. Banggood is my first place to shop when I need something. Keep up the great selection and service.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-26 17:37:49

    An excellent assortment of 1/2 watt resistors with a good range of values. Ideal for prototyping, electronic projects and repairs etc. At this price it represents excellent value for money. I'm sure these will last me a long time but when I need more resistors, I will definitely be buying them from Bang good. Thank you Bang good, I'm a happy customer.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-23 10:49:30

    These arrived in a big bag They seem to be good quality and there is a decent range of values included A good starting point for any student or hobbyist

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-26 08:36:54

    Неплохой набор. 50 групп, в каждом по 10 штук одного номинала. Доставили очень быстро. Заказывал на работу

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-06-15 16:24:39

    Large variety of values and large number of resistors of the same value. Usable for amateur use in prototype circuits or as replacement material in electronics repair. The best thing is their accuracy of 1% - can be used in sensitive circuits as well.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-04 04:04:27

    Perfect set of resistors! Gives you everything you need. Quality looks quite good. All of them are working so far.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-23 06:33:36

    Producto acorde a las expectativas, muy recomendado estoy muy contento con el herramientas de alta calidad

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-04 10:41:42

    Very good items for its price. With this pack you have almost every value for your electronics' projects.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-02 19:53:48

    A good starting point for repair old amp or make a diy electronic project.As described it's 500pcs

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY54.51
    • TRY107.94
    • TRY124.70
    • TRY38.92
    • TRY62.31
    • TRY23.32
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY85.71
    • TRY85.71
    • TRY15.52
    • TRY46.71
    • TRY27.22
    • TRY35.17
    • TRY32.68
    • TRY15.52
    • TRY38.92
    • TRY65.43