Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-10 14:39:49

    Thanks banggood very happy with the product. Keep up the good work will support you always.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-15 11:44:38

    No me ha llegado

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I think I will be happy

    2017-11-16 02:26:41

    I change my whole life to LED light so I decided this year my Christmas tree will have also LED, I love the blue - kind of purple light these leds have, many combinations of lightning, long enough for big tree, (mine is 2,5 meter), I tried them only one day because it is not Christmas yet but I think that they will be durable.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Гирлянда LED 50м

    2017-11-15 02:52:02

    Упаковка конечно же - ни о чём. Но всё работает! Отличная водоизоляция, качество очень хорошее! Завтра буду наряжать свою уличную голубую ель!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Γρήγορη αποστολή!

    2017-10-25 09:58:22

    Ταχύτατη αποστολή, δουλεύει τέλεια, λίγο εύθραυστα φαίνονται, αλλά κανένα πρόβλημα!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    гирлянды

    2016-12-09 06:12:58

    Мне понравилось, очень ярко мигают. Доставили очень быстро за пятнадцать дней прямо на дом. Качество хорошее.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bien para el arbol de pascua

    2016-02-03 18:12:33

    muy larga y facil de instalar, no se queman y no consuman nada, resisten golpes y tirones de los niños

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very good quality

    2018-11-20 12:29:20

    very luminously functional and very beautiful. It is the perfect accessory for Christos. relatively fast.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    as expected

    2018-03-07 00:41:20

    the string lights were as expeected,..don't expect high quality ,you get what you see...the total perfomance is good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ok

    2018-05-14 04:29:52

    tout est ok

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap