Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/04/2019

    Maravilha de garrafa, superou minhas expectativas. Conserva bem o produto deixado nele. Valeu cada centavos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2019

    muito bom produto, deixei a garrafa com água gelada num período de 24h e manteve bem gelada. outro ponto interessante e que ela possui um peneirinha interna para coar um suco natural.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • janVIP1
    NL
    02/05/2018

    I use it for tea or coffee, on the go on my bike.I am very satisfied that there is an extra holder for loose tea leaves

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2017

    Good quality. Looks nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2019

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2017

    The mug looks very nice, it has a premium feel. I'm not sure how much time it keeps drinks warm, haven't filled it yet, but by the looks of it I have no worries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2016

    ya es el segundo q compro de estos y siempre le a gustado a mucha gente asi q esta pro esta pro nice nice q bonito bla bla bla comprenlo ya no se anden por las nubes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2019

    Produto de qualidade e acabamento externo emborrachado mto bonito e que não deixa marcas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2018

    All very nice! The only thing is that it is a bit smaller in size than expected, but this is my wrong estimation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • NioVIP1
    GR
    27/04/2017

    In its every detail, it looks gorgeous. Its really looks and feels solid, clean/neat as much as handy. 5/5 for first day use in the least!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$11.72
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.00
    • US$64.99