Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (505) İnceleme
  • (98) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(505)
    • 5 Yıldız(467)
    • 4 Yıldız(33)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/11/2020

    Εκανε μολις 11 μερες! Απλη συσκευασια ανθεκτικη. Πολυ ομορφο το θερμος και εχει και φιλτρο. Μοιαζει αντοχης.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Absolutely perfect! Amazing, beautiful! very good feeling in the hand! The LCD is very accurate and usefull. High, top quality and amazing designm Leather feeling. I filled it with cold water at 18oc at night and at the next morning after 9 hours it was 20oc! Very pleased. I highly recommend it and I bought another one. I will buy more. Thanks! feel free to ask me for deal to get it cheaper! telegram: +306949658322

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • BenVIP3
    AU
    03/06/2021

    works well, keeps drinks either hot for a long time or cold for a long time, temperature rang is 00-99 degrees Celsius, the body is plastic and the top display scuffs easy, good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    i order 2 thermos black and naki,thats a really nice thermos ,but one of them arrived broken i talked with bangood support ,i show them the broken one naki color by video and pics,they refunded me so fast ,im satisfied to buy from bangood maybe if they will make another offer for this thermos iwill buy another one

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Πολυ ωραίο!! ηταν λίγο χτυπημένο βέβαια πάνω στο καπάκι και καμιά φορά δεν ανάβει αμέσως η ένδειξη της θερμοκρασίας με το πρωτο touch, αλλά διατηρεί τα ροφηματα σε τέλεια θερμοκρασία κι σαν υλικό φαίνεται πολυ καλό! 4 αστέρια για το σημαδακι στο καπακι και για το touch που κολλάει που και που

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Muy buen termo, lo compré por que me gustó mucho el diseño, tiene un buen sello que evita derrames, mantiene las bebidas calientes por bastante tiempo y el indicador digital de la temperatura funciona bien, aunque tarda en representar la temperatura correcta de la bebida, estoy contento con la compra !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    До Барнаула (Алтайский край) посылка добралась за 28 дней, СДЭК до двери. Соответствует описанию. Первый косячёк это немного замазали индикацию температуры. Второй косяк немного помяли угол пробки (уже подрихтовал), т.к. нулевая защита посылки, даже пупыркой не обернули, термос лежит в тонюсенькой коробке.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    High quality product. But I am worried about the led display and what will happen when the battery is empty.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    O produto chegou bem acondicionada mas um pouco amassada embalagem, é perfeito como discrição

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    As described! ordered 5th of January, delivered on 28th January in Greece. Surely I will buy again from the seller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY295.75
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY295.75
    • TRY193.34
    • TRY278.34
    • TRY144.61
    • TRY105.80
    • TRY95.62
    • TRY119.20
    • TRY182.63
    • TRY160.36
    • TRY435.05
    • TRY243.54
    • TRY200.04
    • TRY165.23
    • TRY356.74
    • TRY217.44
    • TRY78.22