Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (491) İnceleme
  • (64) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(491)
    • 5 Yıldız(471)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/11/2020

    Shipping very slow from UK took more than from China it was a 5-7 days delivery it took almost 20 days (Eu to EU) ah yes UK is not EU anymore ... , but the product is very good! Very easy to assemble, well packaged. It took me 5 minutes to assemble, and it connected to my phone in a second. The case is nice, with black top and bottom, on the Top there are stamped in silver all the details and it gives a very professional look. I am building a bluetooth speaker for my RV and the fact that it accepts 12V DC in without the need of any adapter is simply perfect. Nice looking element that will fit perfectly in my RV

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    A beautiful toy that allowed me to reuse older loudspeakers. At a distance of 5 m and across one wall, the connection sometimes fell out. At shorter distances with direct visibility it works without failure.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Sound not as good as my Pioneer Hi-Fi tower - of course, but after long term hearing, little bit disturbung the ear. Anyway working good with 19V laptop charger. Easily connect to Bluetooth. Bloetooth is in priorito compared to 3,5 Jack.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    منتج جميل جدأ و الخامات ممتازة اوصلت به سماعتين صغيرتين 8اوم و جودة الصوت ممتازة و الجميل به هو توفر البلتوث مما يسهل توصيل الاجهزة من خلاله. انصح بشراءه👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    im using with 12v psu and all ok. 24v is recommended though. bluetooth works ok, but metal plate is somehow blocking partially the signal. when you remove it you can put the signal source farther away. Anyway, to the price, its a 5 star product. Assembly is minimal and there are youtube videos about it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Excellent product, fast delivery. I connected a power converter of 24V 1,5A and plays very well. Bluetooth works perfectly, my phone connected in a sec.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    product came in excellent condition and well packed.i will try to fix it in working conditions and will see

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Amazing how this small amp can swing my big speakers. Yes medium high efficient (91dB/1m/2.8V) speakers oke, but it competes with 30 kg Dussun Vi6 amp.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    muy buen sonido levanta dos bocinas de 10 pulgadas con 19.5 v hasta unas de 12 pulgadas con 24v cabe recalcar que mínimo necesitas 4 amperes. en cualquier voltaje, entre más voltaje más potencia pero también se calienta más....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    compacto y potente amplificador de 50 x2 llego en fecha. muy recomendable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY216.57
    • TRY282.51
    • TRY254.25
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY207.15
    • TRY235.41
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY423.81
    • TRY178.89
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY518.01
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY235.41
    • TRY193.39
    • TRY178.89
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY65.85