Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(73)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/12/2017

    ДОСТАВКА ТОВАРА 35 СУТОК. УПАКОВКА ПОМЯТА НО ТОВАР В НОРМЕ.УДОБНЫЕ РУЧНЫЕ ВЕСЫ ПОКАЗЫВАЮТ ВЕС В КГ (LB,JIN,OZ,KG) С СИНЕЙ ПОДСВЕТКОЙ, ПОКАЗЫВАЮТ ВЕС С УЧЕТОМ И БЕЗ УЧЕТА ТАРЫ. ИЗГОТОВЛЕНИЕ И ДИЗАЙН ОТЛИЧНО.БАТАРЕЕК В КОМПЛЕКТЕ НЕТ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2017

    Посылка пришла на неделю позже-вместо 20.11 получил 27.11.Упаковка не помята,товар целый,все работает.Восторженных отзывов не будет.Почти такой же безмен(без подсветки) на другом рынке обошелся на 90 рублей дешевле(даю фото для сравнения).Различия незначительные.Брал для рыбалки и для дома.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2017

    Received the scale today and tested it out comparing to a exact weight scale. A plastic container with some stuff weighting 78g according to the exact weight was displayed 80g (0.080 KG) on this scale exactly what I wanted it for. I will mostly be using it when buying vegetables in markets that only have a scale near the counter so I don't need to bother the employee 20 times to get the weight I want. For pictures first picture is comparison to a mouse (size), second is stone cup hanging from the scale (no backlight), third same stone cup hanging (with backlight), 4th the stone cup that was weighted

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2018

    -sobre mi pedido: --Pro: si es lo que solicite: ok, es el modelo solicitado: ok, y el color especificado: ok. --cons: nada en especial. Recomiendo Bangood. Recomiendo pagar el envió con Tracking. Se ve bien el producto. Un poco de paciencia. Recomiendo comprarlo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2017

    work well, minimal 10g. Delivery was a long time. Box was damaged, but scales i think work normally. Track number right, waiting a long time parcel. Quality as a price, want to be batteries included, but it is not. Fully well, good scales.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ifxinc
    CA
    17/03/2019

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ifxinc
    CA
    17/03/2019

    accurate

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2018

    funciona bien gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2018

    Merci pour votre réponse rapide banggood je suis en train d'essayer le produit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2018

    Ок.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY365.54
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY382.95
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY391.66
    • TRY71.65
    • TRY52.15
    • TRY104.38
    • TRY147.91
    • TRY56.50
    • TRY59.20
    • TRY208.84
    • TRY217.55
    • TRY330.72
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY200.14
    • TRY170.19
    • TRY68.86