Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (164) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(164)
    • 5 Yıldız(145)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/09/2016

    Definately worth it, twice! Very content with this purchase. The shoulder straps are firmly attached. It is quite big, with one very big compartment and a smaller one, which could be big enough for two 10" tablets. The detachable pockets are very nice. It has a separate belt and I can use the big one separately for easy access. There are many possibilities for attaching things. I took a picture for comparison of the size with the product ID: 87544. It certainly must be a big bag for asian posture. The chest strap is big enough and well positioned. Only the belly strap is a little too short for my 200 pound western frame ;-) But I'd buy it again any time.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2017

    Item was delivered in 7 days from EU warehouse. It was very well packed, came undamaged and without any smell. The backpack material is very thick and waterproof, seems very durable material. Backpack looks attractive, colors are very nice. Zippers are large and made of metal. It is very big with lots of pockets. Check my review video for more details: https://youtu.be/_OpXfv1IpgY I am very satisfied with this purchase. Quality for small price. Will purchase another one for my better half. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2019

    Rucksack is made of durable material, zippers and plastic clips are good quality. It has a large main compartment and a medium size secondary compartment. There are three removable molle pouches included but you can add more pouches if you want. Check out my posted unboxing video for this rucksack.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2016

    Good overall quality. Its not small at all. pretty decent for the price. Removable pockets and bag! Didn't had the chance to use it for now but it seems that it will do the work just fine!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2017

    Seul les fermetures à glissière sont de qualité franchement moyenne et mal cousu en fin de fermeture ou impossible à fermer totalement... Et je m'y connait pour être un ancien employé de chez YKK Pour le reste c'est un très bon produit, tant au niveau des doublures intérieurs plastifiées que du système de sangle. pour le prix ça semble être un très bon produit. ( pas encore testé en condition réel )

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2016

    Excellent quality, large volume, removable pockets. You can make a separate bag from the back of the bag and wear In it only bare essentials: no need to carry with you all your things!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    excelente mochila para camping buenos materiales llego muy rapido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2018

    all is OK very fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2017

    i really like this BIG backpack, it has a lot of department and the detachable bags are really usefull.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2016

    super very fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY793.89
    • TRY682.45
    • TRY557.08
    • TRY541.06
    • TRY320.26
    • TRY734.69
    • TRY194.89
    • TRY299.78
    • TRY988.92
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY515.29
    • TRY215.50
    • TRY988.92
    • TRY222.75
    • TRY208.82
    • TRY375.98
    • TRY571.01
    • TRY111.30