Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Maria
    US
    2019-01-30 16:49:50

    estoy reclamando un frasco de crema vacio que ya tengo tiempo que lo ordene y nomas aparece ay que dice agotado nesesito saver cuando me lo ban a embiar

    Yorumlar
  • gregry
    US
    2017-01-30 20:45:33

    I Bought as a gift for professional nail artist. She loved it for displaying all the colors and designs she sells. Clients can put sample on their finger to get a better idea of how it will look. AND THEY'RE INEXPENSIVE!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • thommo
    AU
    2018-03-03 20:05:34

    These little nails are great for practice and doing displays and the best is they sit around the tops of the bottles and saves time looking for color samples where ever

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-03-30 18:21:40

    These little ring art tool displayer are great. I am so happy, now I can display the color of all my nail polishes, especially my gel polishes. The quality and price are also great. I will continue to buy more. Highly recommend these little rings. Love it!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-09-01 10:39:46

    Exactly what I was lookin for!! They let me see the perfect shade of every polish/soak off I have, staying politely on every bottle! Check the picture I posted above! I couldn't do without them!

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-02-11 19:38:06

    very nice...makes it easy 2 know ur nail polish or gel polish...I'm buying them again....

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-11-27 12:15:47

    Perfect product, very useful and quite fast delivery! Searching the right polish is easier from now on.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-02 01:41:25

    correspond exactement aux articles commandées livraison un peu longue mais gratuite.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY88.05
    • TRY116.90
    • TRY151.06
    • TRY60.83
    • TRY117.53
    • TRY49.37
    • TRY132.50
    • TRY202.69
    • TRY94.05
    • TRY85.48
    • TRY77.91
    • TRY85.71
    • TRY23.32
    • TRY77.91
    • TRY51.86
    • TRY132.50
    • TRY85.71
    • TRY61.53