Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (116) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(116)
    • 5 Yıldız(113)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/06/2016

    The 'neopixels' worked fine. They come in packs of 10 stuck together, you can break them by hand with ease. They work with 3.3 and 5v just as long as the data and power are the same voltage. I use them with an arduino nano clone also from banggood and had no issues. If you use an Arduino or similar, the adafruit library for neopixels worked out of the box. They require soldering to get working, you only get copper pads on the back no pins etc. Soldering them was easy because of the solder mask on the back, they are also very resistant to heat (i had to fiddle with the soldering a long time because the wires I used were very short, nothing broke).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2017

    I've used it in one of my project to make a RC car lighting and engine sound system based on an arduino nano and these LEDs. Works perfectly fine and no wire mess!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2016

    Snelle verzending van Bang-good.com , nu kan ik aan het werk om de nacht verlichting aan te passen . Super levering .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2017

    Дошло хорошо. Всё работает .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2016

    Great for small projects, the pads are easy to solder and these leds are compatible with NeoPixel libraries. The board has slight bluish tint, so it's not neutral white.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2017

    Work without problems, i use it with an arduino nano. It is sent in bags of 10 pieces each.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2015

    there are 10 leds on one pack, carefully packed, i tried sold few leds and it easy to sold, everything work

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2020

    Cheap und useful for several DIY projects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2018

    great Leds for my next project. you can use them as neopixels and use them with a Raspberry pi!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2017

    works perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY104.38
    • TRY272.57
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY121.79
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY34.73
    • TRY165.32
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY174.02
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY43.44
    • TRY75.13
    • TRY52.15
    • TRY69.56