Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (325) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(325)
    • 5 Yıldız(317)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/04/2021

    Les boîtiers détiennent quelques "surplus", mais le produit reste de bonne qualité et fonctionne correctement ! The boxes hold some "surplus", but the product remains of good quality and works correctly!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Delivered in perfect condition! Probably not tested yet. I'll try it later because order is delivered today. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    good product, tested few components and all good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2019

    huge amount of general puorpose transistors. good value for money, satisfied enorme quantità di transistor generici. buon rapporto qualità-prezzo, soddisfatto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2018

    Small triple pin Transistors, exactly as ordered and in perfect condition, more than pleased with this product and with the price, excellent will be ordering again soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2017

    Good quality, good price and fast delivery. All of 51 PCS work GOOD. Yes 51 PCS, because Banggood give me 1 extra transistor in package :))) Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2016

    Pues son muchos transitores los cuales he probado algunos al azar y están bien. Todo perfecto pero cuando los cuento hay menos de 100 piezas por lo tanto realicé mi reclamación al Servicio al Cliente y rápidamente me solucionaron mi problema con beneficios para mi parte (me dieron una cantidad de puntos muy superior al coste de los transistores faltantes para usar cuando quiera :) Estoy mas feliz que una perdiz, voy a comprar más porque estos pequeñines se van muy rápido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2018

    Fast delivery well packaged and the exact amount ordered. Two of them contained bent pins however sometimes things happen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2018

    I received the packages the shipping was very fast. I recommend the seller and banggood as well. One of the package has extra two transistors thanks so much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2017

    Transistors working properly have total 50pcs not any problem packed nicely happy with the product receiver in 24 days

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY30.31
    • TRY32.91
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY39.08
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY25.97
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY30.31
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY38.99
    • TRY41.60
    • TRY23.36
    • TRY30.31
    • TRY86.75