Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/01/2021

    لم يصني المنتج انتم كذابين

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2013

    Received today 30/08/2013 and with packaging, tested the sound quality very good and super loud..... Am very happy with this item.....highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2020

    Guaranteed to get instant attention... Pleasantly surprised... Very cool product.. One added thought.. Since this can be used on any platform.. a power on/off switch would be a benefit..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2016

    Hi, i received the speaker system couple days ago and while trying it before installing it i noticed the microphone does not works correctly, when i press the microphone botton an alarm sounds at the same time the voice does. I checked it and nothing is broken everything is connected correctly.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2014

    Thanks Banggood product is exactly what we wanted to be and at a very low price. Buy with confidence from Banggood and you will not be disappointed. Bravoooooo Bangood and serve us all so well into the future. Your Cristian from Romania.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2015

    Very happy with this purchase, very good seller, correct, quick to dispatch the product. I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2015

    The microphone does not work... what can I do with it?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2018

    arrivato non funzionante............not working.........

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2016

    well this was a very good speaker! i did not think that it would make this much sound, but as it turned out, it made me deaf

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2015

    I am pleased with the honesty of the seller, fast delivery and good product. thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY263.16
    • TRY1,412.68
    • TRY403.56
    • TRY1,184.53
    • TRY596.61
    • TRY640.48
    • TRY675.58
    • TRY359.68
    • TRY429.88
    • TRY271.93
    • TRY412.33
    • TRY403.56
    • TRY1,921.62
    • TRY456.21
    • TRY1,289.83
    • TRY886.18
    • TRY956.38
    • TRY438.66