Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (255) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(255)
    • 5 Yıldız(234)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Bricola
    CH
    2016-10-28 02:23:14

    The bright is amazing, like others, I'm wondering about this product quality, but for the asking price you must not dream. I then give only 2 stars for the quality. Remember that with 50W this will becomes very hot. The unit must be cool down by a radiator or cooler. Be aware that sometimes the + and - marks are not near the plate, use an ohmmeter to find out the right polarity. Test with the pure white: First LED glowing at 16.2V All 5 rows well lighting at 26.6V At about 26V, it consumes around

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2017-09-12 10:58:31

    Nice power white led module. not tested at full power because they have not been installed on an heatsink but the light intensity is very very strong and I cannot directly look at them. very good value for money - be careful to the polarity of the connections moduli led potenti; non provati a piena potenza perchè non installati su di un dissipatore di calore, ma l'intensità della luce anche in questo modo è molto forte e non potevo guardarli direttamente. buon rapporto prezzo prestazioni. attenzione

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-10 05:12:04

    I purchased 2 unit and I am very satisfied. I don't have the opportunity to check them at full power because of the lack of a proper heatsink, but they work as expected. they start to light on with a voltage around 24 Vdc. I suggest to use them with a proper power supply unit with regulated voltage and current. before applying the power supply, be careful to check the polarity of the connections: I signed them with a pencil. I will purchase some more unit in the future. ho acquistato 2 LED e sono

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-09 08:19:25

    connected this led with thee 12 volt battery in series and it's consuming 1800ma current about 37 volts. over all performance was good I strongly recommend to everyone.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-27 08:54:18

    This thing is amazingly bright. I highly doubt it's 4,500 lumens based just on comparison to '1000 lumen' cob's and 1000 lumen flashlights, but it is bright. As another reviewer said: I question the quality - some of the leds were starting up at 9v! That's way too low. And the middle strip didn't light up until close to the 30v as it should - I don't believe it is the best of the best. So if you are trying to get a cheap high quality - look elsewhere - but if you want cheap bright fun - here

    Yorumlar
  • Srecko
    BA
    2017-08-01 04:09:23

    Good product and fast delivery in Bosna and Hercegovina . Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2017-05-04 02:11:33

    I used this led for a manual portable torch, battery supplied (12V) with a step up booster (32V). It is wonderful, its light is comparable to a car light! Mandatory a good heat exchanger (old cpu recovered is perfect).

    Yorumlar
  • ward
    US
    2016-12-09 22:02:25

    I got this LED with the intent to build a flashlight. I was never able to truly drive the led to 50 WATTS so i gave up on the idea. I don't think the LED was to blame however it was an issue with the driver. This LED definitely will need a heat sink.

    Yorumlar
  • gregb
    FR
    2016-12-05 10:48:59

    parfait correspond à la description

    Yorumlar
  • gresno
    PL
    2018-04-17 16:49:39

    Dobra tania dioda, daje mocne światło.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY91.65
    • TRY24.93
    • TRY26.77
    • TRY24.93
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY41.61
    • TRY91.65
    • TRY58.29
    • TRY358.51
    • TRY41.61
    • TRY49.95
    • TRY24.93
    • TRY41.61
    • TRY16.60
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY16.60
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY41.61