Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(94)
    • 5 Yıldız(85)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/07/2017

    Ordered 220v/50W/4200lm/Warm white 2pcs. Looks like it is 3200K as far as i can tell. Consumes 65Watts on 238Volts. Its very bright but gets very hot! Needs a cooler with at least 65W TDP. An old AMD cooler with a big enough base(min 5.5cm*3.5cm to cover the cob and the driver circuits) ran at full fan speed will keep it ideally below 80C with an ambient temperature of 30C. Needs lots of thermal paste! Its easy to solder just dont put it on the heatsink before soldering. I gave it 4/5 on quality because its not efficient but hey its cheaper than anything.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2017

    I had tested one "daylight version" the°M is 6200to6400°K at 1M the LUX is 940 and 2950Lumen for a cercle off 50cm radius. not bad at all. now i hope the light will go for years ;-) I have made a bowens-s type projector see pictures made

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2017

    use heat sink with fan from computer for heat generate to hight 50 C if fan operate is temp. down to 30 C

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2020

    Arrivate con i tempi. degli acquisti che si fanno su siti ecommerc cinesi. Altre. due luci led molto simili che avevo ordinato tempo fa (non ricordo quale venditore era --ma sempre tramite bangood). Funzionano bene. Do per scontato che. anche queste vadano bene. Le testetò appena mi arrivano i dissipatori di calore.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2017

    I have bought an 50w led working fine but don't forget the enough big cooler. the warm color about 5000k.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2018

    for the second time I buy this, everything is fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2017

    working fine ,good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2017

    good shipping service. i have received the package in good contitions. thank you banggood.com

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2017

    Thankyou banggood item was received good condition and shipping also fast. led producing good brightness.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2017

    Отслеживается. Быстрая доставка до Сочи 15 дней. + 5 звезд.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY130.27
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY176.83
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY65.09
    • TRY251.33
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY148.90
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY65.09
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY176.83