Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (80) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-03 09:59:24

    The item arrived safe and sound. However, upon inspection I could hear a rattle inside the item. After opening it up, I found a piece of solder that had either come loose or was left inside. I would caution anyone getting this item to make sure you inspect it before plugging it in. Otherwise, you might in for a shock!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-20 07:37:10

    Fast Delivery. Excellent and useful item. I am using it with my third mini ceiling fan. Thanks BG!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-10 16:20:31

    Funciono perfectamente espero que sea durable

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-29 19:29:42

    Another super fast delivery. Product in good order. I am using it with my mini fan ceiling. I recommend it very much.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Simple 2:1 Coil.

    2018-08-06 19:17:45

    I have no idea how well this handles mains voltage as I took a gamble buying it in the hopes it would contain a 2:1 coil transformer, now I can switch between 24VAC & 12VAC. A bargain for a couple of quid.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ADAPTÖR

    2019-01-06 07:58:45

    ürünü teslim aldım.fakat ürün kargodan kırık çıktı.i.lgillere duyulur...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-06 13:46:06

    Hoy recibimos muy bien este articulo (2) uno de ellos no trae sus dos tornillos de la tapa, pero espero que funcione. gracias.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works perfect

    2017-07-20 17:19:11

    It works to charge a UK electric razor in a US outlet. Item arrived in good packaging. Works fine

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great and useful product.

    2018-04-08 14:13:10

    It works very well with my mini ceiling fan.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Looks good

    2017-07-06 13:57:55

    I haven't tested it yet but it looks like product built well.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap