Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (282) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(282)
    • 5 Yıldız(252)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/09/2021

    hàng giống mô tả. giao hàng nhanh

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2019

    Real good made floodlight. It is thin, light and does not geht that warm even when the housing has a not so big heat sink plate. I have measured real 36W, which is way off, but the light is very bright nontheless. For the price i can recommend the light! only con is: the attached cable is very short (15 cm).

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Obdrženo, - má to nějakénedostatky - vodič uzemění není pevně spojen s kostrou svítidla, je volně vložen pod chladič LED světla, není vodostěsný, kryt LEdEK není utěsněn proti stříkající vodě za deště nutno utěsnit silikonem IP66 je lež, skutečnost je IP40. s vodou se to nesmí vůbec potkat, kabelová průchodka není těsná, je to lampa vhodlá do sucha pod střechu, garáže, pergola. - Svítí velmi jasně, ideální jako montážní lampa , lehká tenká, odolná proti nárazu. Děkuji, Michal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    Doručeno, vybaleno, zapojeno, vyzkoušeno, funguje super. Super LEd lampa, svítí velmi silně, jako montážní lampa, nebo osvětlení venkovního prostoru Je skutečně velmi výkonná, jsem spokojen, moho doporučit. Děkuji, Michal

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2020

    Received today after a long period of time. The product is in good condition, it works well, the light is too strong. Good value for money.Thanks BANGGOOD...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2020

    Vydává opravdu silné světlo. Světelná jednotka je přišroubována na konstrukci z opravdu tenkého plechu. Tomu, že je světlo odolné proti vodě moc nevěřím.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2020

    The frame structure is very flimsy, came bent, packaging was not adequate protection. Lens and board was ok though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2020

    Excellent light, low quality housing, open wires - you get what you pay for. I bought 3 of these for outdoor application. 2 work fine, one was shortcut wired. But still I would rebuy it. Maximum Watt for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2019

    Light intensity is fine. Power cable is made from vire of diameter 0,5 mm or less, that is terrible to work with it. Minimum requriment is about 0,75 mm. Also holder is made from very thin metal. For me is not problem to pay more for better quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Very bright. Value for money. A bit flimsy but OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY182.47
    • TRY842.68
    • TRY674.11
    • TRY196.52
    • TRY168.42
    • TRY519.60
    • TRY1,008.15
    • TRY294.85
    • TRY477.46
    • TRY1,023.46
    • TRY744.35
    • TRY107.32
    • TRY547.69
    • TRY167.02
    • TRY716.26
    • TRY251.16
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY182.47