Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/01/2022

    The shipment arrived at the agreed time. I checked the condition of the shipment and the operation is fine, only the pump head is broken. See the attached picture. I recommend the sender to separate the base, because it is possible. Thank you, I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2021

    Good small pump. Work's just when panel Is on 100% direct Sun light.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    this is a great powerful pump. will work direct from solar panel or use battery pack (once I found batteries to fit) to hold charge. could do with longer lead

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2021

    Bomba de recirculacion. No tiene presión para subir agua de un pozo, pero si para circular agua desde un tanque. No genera presión, pero tiene buen caudal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    Rubbish, a complete waste of money. I would not recommend using this company.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    perfetto

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    tut was es soll, ziemlich klein. als Umwälzpumpe im Pool gut genug. hab noch eine 12v Batterie als Puffer zwischengeschaltet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Pouvez vous me dire comment trouver les pile qui vont dans le boitier et si il y en a chez vous merci. chalvignacmarieline17@gmail.com

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2021

    all ok

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    Good product, good service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$16.80
    • US$50.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$6.99