Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (412) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(412)
    • 5 Yıldız(388)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2021

    Arrivati in buone condizioni nonostante non fossero sufficientemente protetti. A breve li installerò

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    ottima luce illumina bene il vano del mio furgone che prima era molto buio. luce bianca.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    They work extremely well. Able to light up every desk!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2018

    I like this led strips! Perfect fit to my fish tank very bright. The only problem I had there are not water proof and the wires are to thin compare to amperage 0.8 A. Also wire easy to brakes!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2017

    Pierwsza przesyłka dotarła o czasie, ale listwa była uszkodzona, więc porosłem o ponowną wysyłkę. Otrzymałem bardzo szybko, działa zdalnie zgodnie z opisem. GORĄCO POLECAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Świeci bardzo mocno, no i cena jest rewelacyjna.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2018

    Everything ok. A strong light, although in 1800lm I doubt, it is rather the area 1200lm. The shipment went EMS up to 45 days - which is very long (usually EMS go up to 30 days). Thank you for the replacement of the Bangood service, because the first diodes came damaged (for two sets only 3 LEDs were shining). ALL OK - I recommend the shop, I recommend LED 7020, however, take faster shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2019

    L'intensità di luce emessa da questo tubo led è spettacolare! La temperatura do colore è molto prossima alla luce naturale. Funziona egregiamente con l'alimentatore in vendita al link https://www.banggood.com/6_3A-12V-72W-LED-Driver-Power-Supply-Driver-AC-90-240V-p-87621.html

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2018

    The quality of the product surpassed my expectations and the LEDs illuminate much more than I imagined and corresponds exactly to what is offered on the site. The shipment arrived in Brazil within the deadline and the delay in delivery occurred due to incompetence of the Post offices in Brazil. I recommend this seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2018

    To use. No problem with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2017

    Affordable Value for Money. Super brightness with energy-saving LEDs. Excellent product, bathroom mirror lighting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY86.99
    • TRY130.53
    • TRY78.28
    • TRY52.16
    • TRY113.11
    • TRY69.57
    • TRY426.59
    • TRY513.67
    • TRY86.99
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY19.07
    • TRY78.28
    • TRY52.16
    • TRY52.16
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY78.28
    • TRY69.57
    • TRY78.28