Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good light(47)
  • good price(17)
  • good quality(9)
  • Toplam (288) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-31 06:15:45

    Ich bewerte hier die warmweiße Variante. 9W stimmt nicht. Es sind 0,45A x 12V = 5,4 W, gemessen mit zwei unabhängigen Multimetern. Dementsprechend dunkel ist auch das Licht, ich würde es zwischen einer 25W und 40W Glühlampe ansiedeln. Für Beleuchtung also weniger geeignet, mehr als Dekoration. Auch der Preis ist dann nur noch mittelmäßig. Die Lieferung war aus dem CS-Lager sehr schnell.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-12 09:17:43

    un produs foarte bun conform cu specificatiile. 5 stele pentru vanzator. a venit foarte repede in 14 zile.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-18 06:45:06

    Всё соответствует описанию. Спасибо!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Strip led con canalina

    2016-10-29 10:00:33

    Ero un po' scettico visto il prezzo assurdo , ma devo ammettere che fa una bella luce e soddisfa appieno le mie aspettative!!! Considerando che è solo di 50 cm di lunghezza basta metterne altre in serie e si arriva a tutte le lunghezze e luminosità che vogliamo !!!!!!! Veramente soddisfatto ora metto un sensore e via luce gratis 👍

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect cabinet light

    2017-05-02 14:16:16

    Lightweight but complete set. Just add 12V DC, and enjoy the light. Excellent under my kitchen cabinet. The board looks like well cooled with the aluminium heat shink.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I freaking love these lights

    2017-04-20 11:36:20

    Let me tell you all the things you'll need to make the most wonderful under cabinet lighting setup. You'll need these lights. This is optional but I would HIGHLY suggest you buy this as well. It's a dimmer for the LED lights. http://www.banggood.com/DC-12-24V-8A-Manual-Adjustable-LED-Dimmer-Switch-Control-For-Single-Color-LED-Strip-p-1033046.html?rmmds=search You'll need a power supply like this. http://www.banggood.com/IP65-AC-100V-264V-To-DC-12V-120W-Switching-Power-Supply-Driver-Adapter-p-1056765.html?rmmds=search And

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Value

    2017-05-09 16:44:14

    Not used all of them yet but no issues with the ones I have used so far. They do get a bit warm but the metal case works well to sink the heat away. Bright enough for over desk or under cupboard type use. Come with wires fitted.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    LED strip lighting

    2018-10-24 09:19:44

    Ordered the white ones, they are the cool white like the display at a store. Very bright. One did not work but Banggood, once they checked my claim sent a new one very quickly. I am very satisfied with the level of service and customer care this company offers. I will keep buying from them. The lights are 12volts DC so I also bought a transformer from 110volts AC to 12v dc, this item also works great.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    отличный светильник!

    2016-04-06 03:46:56

    отличный светильник уже готовый к монтажу. алюминиевая планка сверху матовый акрил. торцы пластиковые с отверстиями под крепеж. все понравилось, светит ярко. из минусов светодиоды не сливаются в единое пятно и видно каждый как светит.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    nice light

    2017-10-15 10:08:39

    Order comes fast in two weeks. Packed well. No damages. Ordered white color. It looks natural. temperature of working lamp near 50C.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 29  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap