Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/02/2018

    Excellent for its price! Enough for at least 2 motorcycles!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2016

    I use almost 23 meters for this!!! Just make sure you put gloves when you touch it. I hade a really bad experience.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    This product is great and we use it to wrap the exhaust pipe on our 250 cc Superkart. It helps prevent the heat getting to the fibreglass covering.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    Very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Ótimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    es lo que esperaba

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2017

    Very good wrap (tape). Circa 50% cheaper that I can get it locally so, great value also. My EGT shows 750-820C during racing on circuit and this tape is just fine with that. Make sure you apply it very tight. I always immerse it into water before applying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2017

    es muy buen producto, cumple completamente las espectativas, quede muy complacido con la compra, saludos!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2017

    excelente material y color, cuidado al instalarse debe hacerse con guantes para no irritar la piel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    it took way longer to arrive

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.21
    • US$8.99
    • US$52.17
    • US$61.99
    • US$64.30
    • US$50.33
    • US$56.26
    • US$106.08
    • US$67.61
    • US$73.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99