Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (66) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(66)
    • 5 Yıldız(64)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/02/2020

    Excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    It is very usefull, do buy it and you will be satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2020

    funcionan bien, se gastan rapido si aprietas fuerte, sino van bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2019

    Приехала быстро, выглядит очень хорошо. Осталось закончить сборку станка и можно будет использовать. покупал для доработки деталей после 3D печати

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12713
    MX
    18/02/2019

    I have only testet one of these new, and they looks better than the set that followed the grinder. I would like to have 10 , not 50 of the grit I wanted. Hopefully they are still available in the next years.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2018

    This product is flexible, durable aluminium oxide and fully resin bonded. Is ideal for a variety of wood, furniture, metal and non-metal grinding and polishing.This product is very good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2019

    Ок.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2019

    I've tried searching for this product on the internet and I got the best deal at Bang Good and it works really great. Good bang for the Buck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • RobVIP3
    CA
    24/04/2018

    came n plastic bags wont be able to use them for a while so testing will have to wait took longer the expected to receive it thxs Rob

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY243.67
    • TRY165.32
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY48.66
    • TRY43.44
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY140.94
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY215.37
    • TRY261.08
    • TRY156.61
    • TRY121.88
    • TRY139.20
    • TRY174.02
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY470.01