Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (522) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(522)
    • 5 Yıldız(509)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/01/2021

    El paquete llegó correcto y todo se ve bien. Gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Overall quality of the product isn't too bad. There's just loads of 2 sizes (about 20 each) and a couple of other sizes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    100% I am happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2019

    These belts are mostly used in CD and Audio Cassette players/recorders, CD/DVD/Blu-Ray drives, VCRs, etc. Diameter sizes are 20 to 80mm. I highly recommend them for their quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2020

    Vários tamanhos e espessuras de correias. Conforme descrito no anúncio. Qualidade boa. Ótimo para usar na bancada no conserto de equipamentos tais como toca-fitas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2020

    Llegó en tiempo correcto. En mi caso dos paquetes de correas para radio-cassette perfectas para devolver la vida a antiguos aparatos, como las radios de coches clásicos o minicadenas. Tiene un buen número. Se agradecería alguna de mayor tamaño para equipos con auto-reverse pero coincide con la descripción.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2020

    A good quality looking machine belt. I didnt use them yet so i dont know about functionality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2020

    - Not quite cut, about 20 percent. Can not be used. Not perfect round. - mixed with a piece of rubber scraps in the bag - It's okay, reasonable price because I use only 3 rings.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2020

    Som spokojný

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2019

    Excelente lote de correias para reparação de leitores de CD, gravadores de cassetes, etc. Muito bom preço.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY264.32
    • TRY352.46
    • TRY213.95
    • TRY251.72
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY290.76
    • TRY88.02
    • TRY453.20
    • TRY1,082.82
    • TRY478.39
    • TRY201.35
    • TRY32.61
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY150.98
    • TRY75.43
    • TRY415.42