Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • smcwall
    GB
    2017-05-30 13:02:17

    I tested a few of these LEDs on my arduino, and they are very bright. I gave myself Arc-Eye looking straight at it. The brightness of the green LED is capable of lighting up a dark room. Anyone that has bought and used the White LEDs can expect the green ones to be an equal britness.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-26 12:25:05

    This really amazed me at how bright they are , awesome purchase , my Tyro99 aka Gizmo01 is going to be a glowing sensation. thanks to the banggood team

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-04-10 14:33:40

    Envío rápido, solo dos semanas. Empaquetado individualmente, un desperdicio de plástico.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-07-30 15:29:09

    To be honest, there isn't much to say. Price was great and this package did the trick for the business.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-05-20 13:38:46

    Tiene ya varios meses que los pedí, los ocupo para muchísimos proyectos y la calidad es excelente

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-10-27 17:21:33

    A lot of plastic bag, I couldn't count how much I actually received but it seems right. Good product!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-02 05:11:01

    Very bright. Nice.

    Yorumlar
  • Tirbs
    DE
    2018-05-11 06:14:36

    Top schnelle Lieferung

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-15 13:07:11

    50 LEDs packaged individually in small plastic bags ? at least the light is nice

    Yorumlar
  • Wytek
    CA
    2018-01-23 17:12:53

    very bright

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY32.48
    • TRY48.76
    • TRY27.83
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY128.23
    • TRY100.71
    • TRY14.11
    • TRY20.31
    • TRY32.48
    • TRY8.22
    • TRY20.85
    • TRY15.43
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY82.95
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY19.30
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY78.15