Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (479) İnceleme
  • (56) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(479)
    • 5 Yıldız(464)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Bazilpo
    GR
    26/07/2021

    Very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2022

    Produkt kam früher als erwartet an, fühlt sich sehr hochwertig an, ist voll Funktional & es fielen KEINE weitere Kosten an.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    Received in good condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Great product, I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2017

    Worked like a charm. I fitted it to a PCB without much trouble. I needed to drill a 2.5mm hole for one tab only, and for the other two tabs I simply used a piece of wire. (See photo's) Then I was able to sit the socket on to the board and then solder it on. I wanted the plug to sit securely on the PCB so I soldered a piece of wire through the tab that was going through the 2.5 mm (PCB) hole and along a PCB track. (Sorry No photo) Note that this is the (- Negative tab - Assuming standard plug configs) when the plug is plugged in. You might choose to solder this differently. Job done!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2019

    Le-am achizitionat datorita pretului redus, sunt ok la caliate, nu sunt cele mai stralucite, dar sunt foarte bune petru proiectele la care vrei sa iesi la un pret bun. Se lipesc putin mai greu, dar nu e ceva de speriat, posibil metalul din care sunt facuti pini se incalzeste mai greu. Le folosesc pentru a incarca baterii li-ion la 12v cu 1-2A si nu prezinta urme de incalzire, prinderea este stabila.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2019

    Just one of those things you can't get cheaper or better somewhere else. Not much to say about them since it's just a DC jack, quality is surprisingly good, price too and packaging was decent. Can't think of anything negative!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Very good

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2019

    Ottimo prezzo e qualità per questi connettori femmina da stampato. Utilissimi sia per nuovi progetti sia per la riparazione di dispositivi preesistenti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.79
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$99.00
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99