Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (238) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(238)
    • 5 Yıldız(233)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Bildas
    CZ
    2020-08-14 02:27:36

    Fast delivery👍😉

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-10 13:03:17

    Parfait état, bon emballage, correspond à mes attentes

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-14 19:55:17

    The item is larger than I thought but thas my faulot for not reading the description properly. i wanted the very small one, but as I ordered this I am happy. One thing there are more button caps than button switches, would be nice to have equal amount of buttons and switches. Still though good value and price

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-13 17:02:25

    Right on time and excellent delivery. Checked them one by one and all the tactiles and the buttons are flawless. Keep in mind that in the pictures i've already mixed them with other stuff... Sorry for that...! :-(

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-06 13:08:09

    deswegen habe ich dieses Set, welches übersichtlich geordnet in einer verschießbaren Box geliefert wird, bestellt. Mit der Qualität bin ich zufrieden.

    Yorumlar
  • Gus
    TH
    2017-09-07 01:58:55

    gooood

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-15 23:27:45

    Ottimo prodotto qualità prezzo e viene inviato con la sua scatolina molto utile

    Yorumlar
  • IN
    2018-11-24 23:19:19

    These are great little kits. The buttons have a nice positive click. Good selection of coloured caps, and verybest product and best service best

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-11 13:41:29

    It came complete, nothing missing, overall great quality, really nice for different projects.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-27 03:45:11

    Package as the site indicates. Checked out the buttons and caps. They pretty decent quality. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY16.90
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY11.97
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY16.90
    • TRY86.76
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY23.29
    • TRY33.96
    • TRY101.80
    • TRY40.35