Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/11/2016

    Pro upevnění čehokoliv na kovový povrch. Já zakoupil pro akumulátory 18650 do svítilny, kde nahrazují čepičku tzv. Button Top. Za směšnou cenu 50 kusů, které vydrží v zásobě mnoho let. Magnety jsou opravdu silné, navzájem se přitáhnou na vzdálenost několik centimetrů. Maximální spokojenost. Doporučuji!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2019

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2019

    thanks banggood best products

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Good for what you will use it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    muy bueno

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2018

    este pedido que compre si me llego a tiempo, han sido varios pedidos que he hecho y en algunos casos si me han tardado demasiado, espero que mejore el tiempo de entrega ya que en ocasiones me urgen las cosas que pido, muchas felicidades porque banggod es una pagina confiable ya que el lugar de origen del producto esta a miles de kilómetros de donde yo vivo, gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2019

    Petit mais costaud ! Ces petits aimants néodyme rendent service lorsque l'on a besoin de maintenir des petites pièces, démontables. C'était le cas pour une buse de refroidissement pour mon imprimante 3D, et je suis satisfait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2016

    This package is my second one, because I like these magnets very well. I use them to hold postcards on a large metal surface. They do the job very well. They are small enough and look professional at the corners of the postcards. Currently I have enough, but I think I will order more. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2016

    I ordered them to hold my postcards on a metal surface. They do the job perfectly, they are very small, with nice and smooth surface. Currently 3 pcs of magnets hold one postcard, but 2 pcs are enough maybe. I like them, I am sure that I will buy again some. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY741.26
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY232.17