Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • strong magnets(41)
  • satisfactory quality(31)
  • low price(24)
  • good magnets(17)
  • good solution(6)
  • fast shipping(5)
  • good work(5)
  • Toplam (192) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(6)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-15 09:53:40

    very strong for there size

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    STRONG THEY SAY

    2016-12-20 16:27:21

    WELL I HAVE TO SAY THEY ARE "VERY STRONG". PUT TWO OF THESE TOGETHER AND TRY TO PULL THEM APART WITH YOUR FINGER WITHOUT TIPPING THEM. I WAS SURPRISED HOW HARD I HAD TO PULL TO GET THEM APART. CAN'T WAIT TO SEE HOW STRONG THE BIGGER ONES ARE THAT I ORDERED. A COUPLE HAVE CHIPS BUT I HAVEN'T SEEN MANY MAGNETS THAT DON'T.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Neodymium Magnets, delivered by bangood FREE "Air Parcel..." faster than other expensive shipping options

    2017-05-02 00:22:52

    I was amazed by the delivery time, the magnets arrived faster than other items I ordered the same day with "Priority direct mail". Also the Magnets are exactly what is described on the pictures. I thing Banggood is one of the Cheapest and Mosre RELIABLE Companies in the world!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Buenos imanes

    2017-09-16 17:45:38

    aunque son pequeños tienen bastante fuerza, sirven bien para su proposito.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    These are very small but powerful magnets

    2017-12-08 15:15:54

    I use them to pin pictures on my refrigerator. You will find other uses for them, I would guess.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    50pcs N52 Strong Neodymium Magnets Discs Cylinder Rare...

    2018-12-07 07:03:10

    Nice strong magnets

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice and strong focused on the relatively small crossection

    2016-12-17 02:24:22

    I mainly play with these, but I have also used them to secure tools in tight areas, so I can say that these are a decent strength for the size.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-17 10:26:48

    Good quality and strong Magnets

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Magnets

    2018-08-07 14:59:37

    Very nice magnets, chromed and strong as advertised.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Convenient size and good strength

    2017-02-14 01:58:22

    I like how it concentrates it into the crossection.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap