Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/05/2018

    Fine and confortable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2017

    Good breathable material. Great thing to have on an outdoor activity.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2016

    Very nice neck scarf. Shipped fast and packed well. Good quality. Good price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    Nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2016

    bought 3 of these because of the price, I figured I dint have too much to lose I bought 1 here in a well known big box sporting store at $29-99 and it ripped in 3 days of fishing ,it was too heavy, and I could not breath through it but these ones that I got is exactly what I have been looking for, light enough that I can breathe through but enough sun shade to protect my skin, i will recommend these to all my fishing buddies great value indeed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2016

    This arrived today, middle of our Australian winter. It's a little bit tight but I imagine once we wash them they'll fit more loosely. Absolutely brilliant at cutting down on wind and cold though! Definitely coming fishing on the next trip. You can actually see through them to a degree, luckily if you team them with a beanie, they are excellent and your vision isn't impeded. We love them!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2017

    Good and very practical product for cycling or windy walk... but not for the frosty weather outdoor use; too thin. Please improve the finishing of edges.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2016

    Protects the neck up to the ears and the nose. Really great value for the price. The fabric is really soft, stretchy and comes back into place normally.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2018

    Tengo un par de ellos. Muy útiles y decorativos. Yo creo que son de buena calidad. No están unidos con coseduras ni nada. Son una sola pieza.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2017

    ottimo prodotto da utilizzare tutti i giorni elastico e aderente al viso perfetto da utilizzare al lavoro o per il tempo libero

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$20.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$62.35
    • US$100.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99