Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/07/2016

    If you have any doubts about this pole, set them aside! This pole is tough as they come! I put it to the test today and hung 2 Lunker Bass. One was 4.53lbs and the other 5.2 lbs. Had no issues with the pole or even the reel I bought here as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2016

    Watched some videos of people using this style of pole for non ice fishing and wanted to try. I came across this pole and figured I could not lose at this price. Well we took these poles to the lake today with the reels ordered and had a blast with them. Very tough and well made. Like them so much buying 3 more and ordered several more for co-workers as well. Bonus was able to slip into tree coverage on the bank with this short pole and cast. Caught 13 nice large blue gills on this pole.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2017

    The transport was fine without spoiling the product. He arrived in time even faster than expected ... I'm happy with the product quality and the price ... Thanks Banggood ...!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2016

    I ordered a 75cm rod. It came as shown in the pictures. The wood-like material is not cork but some soft material wrapped in cellophane. I am not confident that this will last after it is used in sea fishing.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2018

    Gostei muito. Os produtos chegaram conforme combinado. Obrigado.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2016

    These short telescopic rods are also a great travel rod. They are easy to pack away, and reasonably strong, and very popular with kayakers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2019

    der Griff riecht sehr stark

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2018

    good price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2017

    teşekkür ederim

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2017

    Хорошо

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY271.62
    • TRY2,129.52
    • TRY578.09
    • TRY407.58
    • TRY1,552.60
    • TRY1,292.33
    • TRY203.69
    • TRY553.05
    • TRY291.03
    • TRY1,863.13
    • TRY523.94
    • TRY873.29
    • TRY485.12
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY543.35
    • TRY252.22
    • TRY232.81