Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • éric
    CA
    2020-04-12 08:19:04

    bon produit je ler pas essayée encore

    Yorumlar
  • FLORES
    ES
    2018-05-28 15:52:53

    Llego con mas tiempo de lo normal la caja de plastico llego muy rota, ya no sirve para guardar la maquina. La maquina esta bien falta probarla..

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-23 17:17:31

    Its appearance is simple but slick and comfortable. It actually does look better than what we see on picture. Other than that it is overpriced. The guards are not stable when in place making it very difficult if not impossible to get a precise cut. The on/off button doesn't securely stay in the "ON" position and will cause hair to pull away as you move in a forward motion. A plastic casing holds everything neatly closed in and tidy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-03 03:31:35

    I received my item all its ok.My exrerience with Banggood,every time is excellent.Very quick shipment,excellent service pre sale and after sale,very quick answers when you need communication,Congratulations

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-19 21:57:24

    Nice long power cord, works great even through thick dog hair. My only complaint is the location of the power button. It is in a very easy to hit location.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-16 05:55:15

    Only got the chance to use it once yet, but looks to be of good quality.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-06 05:18:25

    i have a cocker spaniel with silky coat . It takes a lot of work to keep it shiny and tangle-free . In summer I keep my pet in a short cut all over, known as a puppy cut. This clipper works perfect for my needs , better than many known brand semi professional clippers that i have bought in the past

    Yorumlar
  • mitch1
    AU
    2018-02-23 18:17:55

    This is a very good unit. It is very easy to use, has a comfortable grip and cuts dog hair very well. It has plenty of power to cut difficult course dog hair.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-18 13:02:05

    Produto espectacular, faz o que promete, corta pelo de ovelha com muita facilidade! Excelente

    Yorumlar
  • izikzz
    IL
    2018-05-24 01:06:15

    i have a golden tearier he have long hair and in summer i have to cut its hair and this do it so fine

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY49.83
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY276.32
    • TRY157.24
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY72.48
    • TRY76.16
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY201.46
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY126.14
    • TRY74.47
    • TRY34.01
    • TRY1,765.76