Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/05/2018

    Llego con mas tiempo de lo normal la caja de plastico llego muy rota, ya no sirve para guardar la maquina. La maquina esta bien falta probarla..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2020

    bon produit je ler pas essayée encore

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    The product is good and works well, light and practical.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    I trimmed my dog’s hair and it works as I expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2018

    i have a cocker spaniel with silky coat . It takes a lot of work to keep it shiny and tangle-free . In summer I keep my pet in a short cut all over, known as a puppy cut. This clipper works perfect for my needs , better than many known brand semi professional clippers that i have bought in the past

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2020

    Its appearance is simple but slick and comfortable. It actually does look better than what we see on picture. Other than that it is overpriced. The guards are not stable when in place making it very difficult if not impossible to get a precise cut. The on/off button doesn't securely stay in the "ON" position and will cause hair to pull away as you move in a forward motion. A plastic casing holds everything neatly closed in and tidy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2020

    I received my item all its ok.My exrerience with Banggood,every time is excellent.Very quick shipment,excellent service pre sale and after sale,very quick answers when you need communication,Congratulations

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    Nice long power cord, works great even through thick dog hair. My only complaint is the location of the power button. It is in a very easy to hit location.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2018

    This is a very good unit. It is very easy to use, has a comfortable grip and cuts dog hair very well. It has plenty of power to cut difficult course dog hair.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2019

    Produto espectacular, faz o que promete, corta pelo de ovelha com muita facilidade! Excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY189.71
    • TRY78.89
    • TRY333.36
    • TRY359.68
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY263.16
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY175.41
    • TRY315.81
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY1,368.80
    • TRY166.72
    • TRY85.12
    • TRY52.56
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY1,579.40
    • TRY105.21
    • TRY789.66